CHAIRMAN - Commissioner Roger Christensen

Roger Christensen, Bonneville County Commissioner District 1 was elected in January 1995.


Commissioner Dave Radford

Dave Radford, Bonneville County Commissioner District 2 was elected in January 2003.  Dave is a former Sergeant-at-Arms of the Idaho Senate and Field Representative to three United States Senators.  He is the former business manager of a local car rental and sales dealership and presently raises horses on a small ranch east of Ammon, Idaho.  He presently serves on several boards and regional committees here in Eastern Idaho.

Bryon Reed

Commissioner Bryon Reed

Bryon Reed, Bonneville County Commissioner District 3 was elected in January 2017.  Bryon is a lifelong resident of Bonneville County whose background is farming and business.



















Bonneville Map

Bonneville County

605 N Capital Ave
Idaho Falls, ID, 83402
Phone: (208) 529-1350